New pattern and give away!!!

Hey all, just wanted to introduce you to the newest addition to the Pattern Patti sewing pattern line.

The Ruffled Wristlet is a zippered pouch that boasts a detachable wrist strap.

Perfect for grabbing as you run out the door for a quick trip to the store. I use mine as a wallet and throw it in the big bag when I’m going to need my hands free.

Make the key fob (free pattern, look to your left), add another lobster clasp, and you will always know where your keys are.

This pattern is available for shops in print and PDF format. But for you sewists, the pattern is available in PDF format in my Etsy shop.

I haven’t sold any of these yet and I’d really like to. So, if you run over to the shop and buy the Ruffled Wristlet sewing pattern, like me on facebook and let me know that you read about it on my blog, I’ll give you another PDF pattern from the shop for FREE! Yay! The first 5 buyers will recieve the free pattern.

See ya later!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New pattern and give away!!!

  1. Very Cute! I love the ruffle in the black and white!

Leave a Reply

